baadfe618c · feat(feed): handle followers-only posts with locked UI (issue #246) · Updated 2026-01-02 15:35:52 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?